The structure of the CEC Office

Contact list of the office of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan



010000, Nur-Sultan
Beibitshilik street, 4


Full name Position Phone number e-mail

СЕС RK MANAGEMENT

Konstantin Petrov Deputy Chairman of the CEC 75-20-95 reception
Mukhtar Yerman CEC Secretary 75-21-34 reception
Sabila Mustafina CEC member 75-20-81 reception
Anastassiya Schegortsova CEC member 75-20-27 reception
Shavkhat Utemisov CEC member 75-20-41 reception
Assylbek Smagulov CEC member 75-20-41 reception

STAFF OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

Aliya Galimova Chief of Staff 75-20-27 reception

SECRETARIAT OF THE CHAIRMAN

Aibek Zheken Deputy Head of Secretariat 75-20-26 a.zheken@election.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF ORGANIZATIONAL CONTROL AND PERSONNEL WORK

Gulnar Kasenova Head of Department 75-20-78 g.kasenova@election.gov.kz
Zhanat Nukusheva Deputy head of department 75-28-43 zh.nukusheva@election.gov.kz
Lyazzat Abueva Chief consultant (office) 39-01-45 l.abueva@election.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF THE ELECTION PROCESS ORGANIZATION

Dauren Iskakov Head of department 75-21-25 d.iskakov@election.gov.kz
Olga Zakharova Deputy Head of department 75-22-18 o.zakharova@election.gov.kz
Bayan Darmurzina Chief consultant 39-01-38 b.darmurzina@election.gov.kz
Aigul Kairbekova Chief consultant 75-25-59 a.kairbekova@election.gov.kz
Naziya Telmuhammedova Chief consultant 39-01-41 n.telmuhammedova@election.gov.kz
Indira Berkimbay Chief expert 75-28-49 i.berkimbai@election.gov.kz
Berik Akhmetzhanov Chief expert 32-73-19 b.akhmetzhanov@election.gov.kz

INTERNATIONAL LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Saule Kozubayeva Head of department 75-27-63 s.kozubaeva@election.gov.kz
Meirambek Kanybekov Deputy Head of department 75-11-78 m.kanybekov@election.gov.kz
Ilyas Kurmanov Chief consultant 75-24-59 i.kurmanov@election.gov.kz
Adilkhan Bizhanov Chief expert 32-11-39 a.bizhanov@election.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTORAL LEARNING ORGANIZATION

Makhabbat Boleyeva Head of department 75-21-21 m.boleeva@election.gov.kz
Tussup Ryspekov Deputy Head of department 75-26-39 t.ryspekov@election.gov.kz
Zuleikha Mardanova Chief consultant 75-29-13 z.mardanova@election.gov.kz

ANALYSIS AND COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

Aigerim Tazhiyeva Head of department 75-28-44 a.tazhieva@election.gov.kz
Galymzhan Zhalmurzayev Deputy Head of department 75-24-95 g.zhalmurzaev@election.gov.kz
Venera Zheksembekova Chief consultant 75-23-69 v.zheksembekova@election.gov.kz
Ashim Berdibekov Chief consultant 75-22-21 a.berdibekov@election.gov.kz

DEPARTMENT OF PLANNING AND BUDGET EXECUTION

Gulnaz Kembayeva Head of department 75-22-22 g.kembaeva@election.gov.kz
Ganiya Bersimbayeva Deputy Head of department-Chief Accountant 75-20-34 g.bersimbaeva@election.gov.kz
Aliya Baltabek Chief consultant 75-29-74 a.baltabek@election.gov.kz
Olzhas Khussainov Chief consultant 39-00-09 o.khusainov@election.gov.kz