For voters and other stakeholders of the electoral process

Information on the Composition of Precinct Election Commissions

In accordance with clause 2, Article 17 of the Constitutional Act of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Elections in the Republic of Kazakhstan" the respective territorial election commissions published composition of precinct election commissions in the media.

Information on the composition of precinct election commissions can be found on the website of election commissions of regions, Nur-Sultan, Almaty and Shymkent, using the links below:

Akmola region

Aktobe region

Almaty region

Atyrau region

East Kazakhstan region

Jambyl Region

West-Kazakhstan region

Karaganda region

Kostanay region

Kyzylorda Region

Mangistau region

Pavlodar region

North-Kazakhstan region

Turkestan region