For voters and other stakeholders of the electoral process

Information on the boundaries of polling stations

In accordance with clause 5, Article 23 of the Constitutional Act of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Elections in the Republic of Kazakhstan", the akimats have published the boundaries of polling stations in the media.

Information about the boundaries of polling stations can be found on the Internet pages of the election commissions of regions, Nur-Sultan, Almaty and Shymkent, using the links below:

Akmola region

Aktobe region

Almaty region

Atyrau region

East Kazakhstan region

Zhambyl Region

West-Kazakhstan region

Karaganda region

Kostanay region

Kyzylorda region

Mangistau region

Pavlodar region

North-Kazakhstan region

Turkestan region