The structure of the CEC Office

Contact list of the office of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Kazakhstan



010000, Nur-Sultan
Beibitshilik street, 4


Full name Position Phone number e-mail

СЕС RK MANAGEMENT

Konstantin Petrov Deputy Chairman of the Commission 75-20-95 reception
Sabila Mustafina Secretary of the Commission 75-20-81 reception
Anastassiya Schegortsova Commission member 75-21-34 reception
Yerlan Dauуlbayev Commission member 75-25-15 reception
Serik Sydykov Commission member 75-20-41 reception
Assylbek Smagulov Commission member 75-20-41 reception

STAFF OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

Aliya Galimova Chief of Staff 75-20-27 reception

SECRETARIAT OF THE CHAIRMAN

Maksatkhan Anapin Advisor to the Chairman, Ethics ombudsperson 75-21-32 m.anapin@election.gov.kz

UNIT OF ORGANIZATIONAL AND CONTROL WORK

Gulnar Kasenova Head of the unit 75-20-78 g.kasenova@election.gov.kz
Zhanat Nukusheva Deputy head of the unit 75-28-43 zh.nukusheva@election.gov.kz
Lyazzat Abueva Chief consultant 39-01-45 l.abueva@election.gov.kz
Linara Akeshova Expert 32-26-11 l.akeshova@election.gov.kz

UNIT FOR THE ELECTION PROCESS ORGANIZATION

Dauren Iskakov Head of the unit 75-21-25 d.iskakov@election.gov.kz
Olga Zakharova Deputy head of the unit 75-22-18 o.zakharova@election.gov.kz
Meirambek Kanybekov Deputy head of the unit 75-11-78 m.kanybekov@election.gov.kz
Bayan Darmurzina Chief consultant 39-01-38 b.darmurzina@election.gov.kz
Aigul Kairbekova Chief consultant 75-25-59 a.kairbekova@election.gov.kz
Adilkhan Zhakenov Chief consultant 75-13-39 a.zhakenov@election.gov.kz
Indira Berkimbay Chief expert 75-28-49 i.berkimbai@election.gov.kz
Alfiya Musabayeva Chief expert 39-01-41 a.musabaeva@election.gov.kz
Berik Akhmetzhanov Chief expert 32-73-19 b.akhmetzhanov@election.gov.kz

UNIT OF INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

Saule Kozubayeva Head of the unit 75-27-63 s.kozubaeva@election.gov.kz
Ilyas Kurmanov Chief consultant 75-24-59 i.kurmanov@election.gov.kz
Adilkhan Bizhanov Chief expert 32-11-39 a.bizhanov@election.gov.kz

UNIT FOR ORGANIZATION OF ELECTORAL TRAINING AND ANALITICS

Makhabbat Boleyeva Head of the unit 75-21-21 m.boleeva@election.gov.kz
Tussup Ryspekov Deputy head of the unit 75-26-39 t.ryspekov@election.gov.kz
Sharafat Shayakhmetova Chief expert 75-29-13 sh.shayakhmetova@election.gov.kz

UNIT FOR INTERACTION WITH THE MEDIA AND PUBLIC ASSOCIATIONS

Aigerim Tazhiyeva Head of the unit 75-28-44 a.tazhieva@election.gov.kz
Galymzhan Zhalmurzayev Deputy head of the unit 75-24-95 g.zhalmurzaev@election.gov.kz
Venera Zheksembekova Chief consultant 75-23-69 v.zheksembekova@election.gov.kz
Alma Khussainova Chief expert 75-21-03 a.khusainova@election.gov.kz

UNIT OF PLANNING AND BUDGET IMPLEMENTATION

Gulnaz Kembayeva Head of the unit 75-22-22 g.kembaeva@election.gov.kz
Bekzhan Agmas Chief consultant 75-29-74 b.agmas@election.gov.kz
Olzhas Khussainov Chief consultant 39-00-09 o.khusainov@election.gov.kz